Reviews

Our latest reviews from Google:

  • review rating 5  New customer, fantastic service very particular about cleaning to a high standard and very professional. Would highly recommed. Thank you.

    thumb Heather Thompson
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  Great service. Came quickly on the day of contact and did a quick a thorough clean

    thumb Chris Waight
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent, friendly, flexible and professional. I recommend

    thumb Hanane Kharrou
    11/26/2018
  • review rating 5  This is a great window cleaning company. Very polite operatives - I.e. no chavs. They take payment by cash or via online account.You can plan for weekly, fortnightly, monthly or whatever you wish.

    thumb David Charles
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  Great service provided. Highly recomend.

    thumb netty
    7/17/2018

    review rating 5  Had a pleasure to meet Grant today. He is very friendly and professional. I'll definitely use his services again.

    thumb Lily Kopacz
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Very happy with service definitely will use it again highly recommended 😊

    thumb Magdalena kowalska
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    1/15/2020
  • review rating 5  Highly recommend elephant window cleaning. Always do such a great job and great price too.

    thumb Jacqueline Keen
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  Very good service. Asked for a few difference jobs to be done, always done with a smile.

    thumb Wendy Harris
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and did a very good job. Windows are looking smart.

    thumb Rory Slater
    11/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Very professional, friendly and thorough window cleaning service, really pleased with the results and the price. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Emily Arnell-smith
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great job done by Grant today . Helpful and focused on the customer experience. I will contact them in the future .

    thumb Cristian Dobre
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you for doing such a great job on my windows, Grant! Highly recommended 🙂

    thumb Kimberley Owen
    2/23/2019

 

We are proud to be the top window cleaners in Portsmouth according to ThreeBestRated.com

 

Our latest reviews from Bark.com – a revolutionary way to hire local services