Reviews

Our latest reviews from Google:

  • 5 star review  Great service. Came quickly on the day of contact and did a quick a thorough clean

    thumb Chris Waight
    July 8, 2019

    5 star review  Windows always looks great - Lewis does a fab job! Friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Hannah Bell
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Very happy with service definitely will use it again highly recommended 😊

    thumb Magdalena kowalska
    March 4, 2020
  • 5 star review  Very professional, friendly and thorough window cleaning service, really pleased with the results and the price. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Emily Arnell-smith
    November 18, 2019

    5 star review  This is a great window cleaning company. Very polite operatives - I.e. no chavs. They take payment by cash or via online account.You can plan for weekly, fortnightly, monthly or whatever you wish.

    thumb David Charles
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for doing such a great job on my windows, Grant! Highly recommended 🙂

    thumb Kimberley Owen
    February 23, 2019
  • 5 star review  Very good service. Asked for a few difference jobs to be done, always done with a smile.

    thumb Wendy Harris
    April 15, 2019

    5 star review  Great service provided. Highly recomend.

    thumb netty
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent, friendly, flexible and professional. I recommend

    thumb Hanane Kharrou
    November 26, 2018
  • 5 star review  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    January 15, 2020

    5 star review  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    September 12, 2019

    5 star review  Many thanks Lewis for braving the 'artic' weather and completing your usual super clean of our windows. We cannot rate you highly enough!

    thumb Paul Burton
    March 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  Had a pleasure to meet Grant today. He is very friendly and professional. I'll definitely use his services again.

    thumb Lily Kopacz
    May 21, 2019

    5 star review  New customer, fantastic service very particular about cleaning to a high standard and very professional. Would highly recommed. Thank you.

    thumb Heather Thompson
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional and did a very good job. Windows are looking smart.

    thumb Rory Slater
    November 5, 2018

We are proud to be the top window cleaners in Portsmouth according to ThreeBestRated.com

 

Our latest reviews from Bark.com – a revolutionary way to hire local services