Reviews

Our latest reviews from Google:

  • 5 star review  Very professional and did a very good job. Windows are looking smart.

    thumb Rory Slater
    November 5, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend elephant window cleaning. Always do such a great job and great price too.

    thumb Jacqueline Keen
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great job done by Grant today . Helpful and focused on the customer experience. I will contact them in the future .

    thumb Cristian Dobre
    April 16, 2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you for doing such a great job on my windows, Grant! Highly recommended 🙂

    thumb Kimberley Owen
    February 23, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent, friendly, flexible and professional. I recommend

    thumb Hanane Kharrou
    November 26, 2018

    5 star review  Very happy with service definitely will use it again highly recommended 😊

    thumb Magdalena kowalska
    March 4, 2020
  • 5 star review  Very good service. Asked for a few difference jobs to be done, always done with a smile.

    thumb Wendy Harris
    April 15, 2019

    5 star review  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    September 12, 2019

    5 star review  Windows always looks great - Lewis does a fab job! Friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Hannah Bell
    March 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Speedy service. 👍

    thumb Natasha Simmonds
    November 19, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent service, decent price. Contacted via website and had a swift, polite response - just what I wanted! Highly recommend

    thumb BGDC Orders
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  Very professional, friendly and thorough window cleaning service, really pleased with the results and the price. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Emily Arnell-smith
    November 18, 2019
  • 5 star review  Many thanks Lewis for braving the 'artic' weather and completing your usual super clean of our windows. We cannot rate you highly enough!

    thumb Paul Burton
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  This is a great window cleaning company. Very polite operatives - I.e. no chavs. They take payment by cash or via online account.You can plan for weekly, fortnightly, monthly or whatever you wish.

    thumb David Charles
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    January 15, 2020

We are proud to be the top window cleaners in Portsmouth according to ThreeBestRated.com

 

Our latest reviews from Bark.com – a revolutionary way to hire local services