Reviews

Our latest reviews from Google:

  • Thank you for doing such a great job on my windows, Grant! Highly recommended 🙂

    thumb Kimberley Owen
    February 23, 2019

    Excellent service, decent price. Contacted via website and had a swift, polite response - just what I wanted! Highly recommend

    thumb BGDC Orders
    June 25, 2018

    New customer, fantastic service very particular about cleaning to a high standard and very professional. Would highly recommed. Thank you.

    thumb Heather Thompson
    April 24, 2018
  • Many thanks Lewis for braving the 'artic' weather and completing your usual super clean of our windows. We cannot rate you highly enough!

    thumb Paul Burton
    March 20, 2018

    This is a great window cleaning company. Very polite operatives - I.e. no chavs. They take payment by cash or via online account.You can plan for weekly, fortnightly, monthly or whatever you wish.

    thumb David Charles
    March 19, 2018

    Great service provided. Highly recomend.

    thumb netty
    July 17, 2018
  • Excellent, friendly, flexible and professional. I recommend

    thumb Hanane Kharrou
    November 26, 2018

    Very good service. Asked for a few difference jobs to be done, always done with a smile.

    thumb Wendy Harris
    April 15, 2019

    Great job done by Grant today . Helpful and focused on the customer experience. I will contact them in the future .

    thumb Cristian Dobre
    April 16, 2018
  • Speedy service. 👍

    thumb Natasha Simmonds
    November 19, 2019

    Highly recommend elephant window cleaning. Always do such a great job and great price too.

    thumb Jacqueline Keen
    March 19, 2018

    Very happy with service definitely will use it again highly recommended 😊

    thumb Magdalena kowalska
    March 4, 2020
  • Great service. Came quickly on the day of contact and did a quick a thorough clean

    thumb Chris Waight
    July 8, 2019

    Responded quickly to my email and did a nice job. Worked with me to get a date booked at quite short notice too. Would definitely use them again.

    thumb Joi C
    September 12, 2019

    Very professional, friendly and thorough window cleaning service, really pleased with the results and the price. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Emily Arnell-smith
    November 18, 2019

We are proud to be the top window cleaners in Portsmouth according to ThreeBestRated.com

 

Our latest reviews from Bark.com – a revolutionary way to hire local services